My Etsy shop!

Hi everyone!

I’m so excited to have opened an etsy shop. Currently I have my origami 3d penguins which are (in my opinion) super cute and I’m currently selling them for £4.50 each.

There are different colours but as of right now, there are these 3 colours, purple, red and blue. Once I have time to make more there will be others like black, green, yellow and even rainbow coloured!

20160820_172704

Click here to see my shop!

It would mean so much if you could visit my shop and share with your friends!

Isabelle x

 

6 thoughts on “My Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

