Review: Sleek face form palette

Hi everyone!

So, I’ve had this palette for a while, but haven’t gotten round to reviewing it.

This palette comes at a decent price of £9.99 for 3 products: bronzer, highlight and blush.

image

I’ll go through each product separately:

Bronzer:

image

I think the bronzer is nice, but I do think it is a bit orange, so this is probably the least used product of the three, but I don’t think it’s too orange that it’s unusable as I do still use it as it isn’t a bad product.

Highlight:
image

I’m still not 100% sure about this product because sometimes I love it, sometimes I don’t. But right now, I really like it. It’s a shimmery highlight and sometimes I think it’s too glittery, but compared to some highlight, it’s pretty good! So I definitely use this one, on and off!

Blush:
image

I really like this one, but like the highlight sometimes it can be a bit too glittery. Definitely much more of a spring and summer blush. The colour is a really pretty rosy pink with gold running through it. I think it makes you look so much more put together and awake!

Pros:

Cheap for what you get

None of the products are too bad

All products have very good pigmentation

Comes with a great sized mirror!

Cons:

Bronzer can look to orange

Highlight and blush can be too shimmery, so just be careful when applying

 

Isabelle xx

 

 

13 thoughts on “Review: Sleek face form palette

    • I would recommend it but I’d just be slightly careful with the bronzer, it’s not bad at all and lots of people love it, but that’s my only concern with it! 🙂
      Isabelle

      Like

Leave a Reply

