My nails at the moment

Hi!

So my nails at the moment is a basic red nail varnish with a sparkly coat on top!

The red was a gift and I think it was just from a set of 3 from M&S, so not that interesting. It works well on it’s own but I wanted to add an extra touch to it!

The sparkly top coat is from Collection and although it’s a top coat I would recommend adding another top coat on top as my nails chipped quite quick (though that could be the red varnish).

red nails

(sorry it isn’t the best picture!)

Isabelle x

2 thoughts on “My nails at the moment

Leave a Reply

