Mabelline express remover

Hi guys!

Mabelline have had this product for a while and other brands such as Bourjous have this product as well. I really like this for really easy removal. I still keep a normal bottle of nail polish remover for my toes, or clean ups round the nail.

express remover

This product has been so good! It’s basically a sponge inside a bottle soaked in polish remover.  It’s made taking nail polish off more fun (well as fun as it can get!) and takes it off efficiently! My sister is always asking to borrow it as well!

I must say, I’m not sure when the product runs out, the liquid remover doesn’t leave the tub, so it won’t be when there is no remover left, do you have any ideas?!

Isabelle x

 

Leave a Reply

