Revlon lip butters

Hi!

Revlon lip butters are very good! As the name suggests, they are very moisturizing, and the colours are very pretty!

I have 3, strawberry shortcake, pink lemonade and lollipop!

relvon lip butter name

Strawberry shortcake, pink lemonade and lollipop

I love wearing Lollipop as tint (only rub a tiny bit onto your lips)! I find that pink lemonade is very light for me, and I don’t suit light colours (I have naturally quite pink lips so tend to only wear colours darker or slightly lighter), but if you have quite pale lips, I would recommend!

I think the packaging is super cute, and I love how it reflects the colour of the lipstick!

Three of my revlon butters

Three of my revlon butters

Isabelle x

3 thoughts on “Revlon lip butters

Leave a Reply

