One Lovely Blog Award!

Hi guys!

This is my second award, and I was so excited to find out I was nominated! I was nominated by the amazing blog Alice’s Wonderland!

one-lovely-blog

 

The rules of the award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog;
  2. List the rules and display the award;
  3. State 7 facts about yourself;
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know.

7 Facts about me!

  1. I’ve just started my GCSE years and I’m very nervous about them and trying to take on board every piece of advice I get!
  2. I play the piano and violin at Grade 7! Though  much prefer playing the piano but equally love listening to them.
  3. I would really like to find out whether religious texts are real, I could (and probably will) do a blog post about my views, but yes, to find about religion and death, but the ironic thing is that I’m not even doing RS for GCSE!
  4. I want to be really successful in life in whatever I do, not just for myself but for my parents.
  5. I’m very small, 4ft 11″/ 5ft. I haven’t measured, but yes, and I don’t think I’m going to be growing a lot more!
  6. I can do all sorts of tricks that nobody thinks I can do like I can lick my elbow (only my right!), wiggle my eyebrows, do the splits (this is only weird because I can’t dance or do gymnastics!) and I have a weak connection between my 3rd and 4th finger!
  7. I’m scared of death, insects and creepy crawly things, the future and failing.

And on that note, here are my nominees (I will add to this list for a week or so!):

-The simple beginner

Tazzie Dee 

The Swedish Kiwi

-The average Gurl

Ordinary Adventures

Beauty and she

-Lucie Leanne

Thanks so much to Alice again!

Isabelle x

 

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

