Tangle Teezer

Hi!

I’m pretty sure Tangle teezers are part of every girl’s essentials, but since it’s such an essential, I just wanted to mention it!

wpid-photogrid_1443364144312.jpg

I have the purple and the pink/purple one. My purple one is my first one and is a bit old now, so that’s why I decided to get another. I noticed that they have made the brush a bit smaller, as my old one is bigger than my other one!

wpid-photogrid_1443364190361.jpg

I think with these, you really see when they get old, with some brushes the bristles can stay in tact quite well, but if you have problematic and thick hair like me, the bristles do get visibly worn and start to bend.

Isabelle x

Leave a Reply

