Blogging schedule and update!

Hi guys!

So, I can’t guarantee it but I’m going to have a new blog post up every 2 days! I’m not sure how long this will be for, but at the moment I’m confident, I just need to schedule posts ready.

My Small corner of the Internet is starting to grow, just a tiny bit, so thank you to everyone who has read and commented!

I hope you are all enjoying my posts so far, and I plan to have an update every month or so, just to tell you if there is any change to schedule and update you on who this blog is doing!

I know this isn’t an actual post, so there will be one tomorrow!

Isabelle x

Leave a Reply

