Blogger recognition award

Hi!

I’ve been nominated for this award by Tazzie Dee! Thank you so much and you should all check out her blog!

The rules:

  1. Write a post explaining why you started blogging along with a few tips.
  2. Nominate some of your fellow bloggers.
  3. Comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them

I have always wanted to blog and since I’m still in school, some people did to. I haven’t told anyone at school about my blog, and really, I don’t intend to! My blog is very new and although I had a blog previously, I still consider myself new at blogging!

If I had to give any tips it would be:

  • Only do it if you really want to; many people now see where blogging  can get you and start for the money, this will make your blog seem quite boring and flat in personality.
  • Interact with other bloggers, since you started, you must like blogs so go explore the millions of blogs out there!
  • Stay organised, I like to be a couple posts ahead, because if a know I have a few busy weeks ahead, definitely try to write ahead or at least write down some ideas. This can be really hard, but very beneficial.

I would like to nominate:

– Sophie (The Swedish kiwi )

-Kat (Kat Conway)

-Crazy blog lady, Bulan lifestyle

-Joanna (Pores for thought)

-Darly

-Zoe (Coffee with Zoe)

-The average gurl

Definitely check all of these blogs out!

Thank you again to Tazzie Dee for the nomination!

 

Isabelle xBlogger recognition award

 

7 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award

Leave a Reply

